Berny Einarsson

VD, organisationskonsult

berny.einarsson@consultus.se

0709 - 34 35 77

Linkedin profil

Elisabeth Sköld

Organisationskonsult

elisabeth.skold@consultus.se

0708 - 81 32 11

Linkedin profil

Jan Larsson

Organisationskonsult

jan.larsson@consultus.se

0705 - 11 73 52

Linkedin profil

Mette Bungerfeltd

Organisationskonsult

mette.bungerfeldt@consultus.se

0708 - 81 32 69

Linkedin profil

Stefan Melander

Organisationskonsult

stefan.melander@consultus.se

0702 - 65 89 71

Linkedin profil

Patricia Moen

Organisationskonsult

patricia.moen@consultus.se

0702 - 78 13 51

Linkedin profil

Staffan Westholm

Organisationskonsult

staffan.westholm@consultus.se

0708 - 81 31 09

Linkedin profil

Mariana Vångendal

Organisationskonsult

mariana.vangendal@consultus.se

0708 - 81 30 70

Linkedin profil

Lars Bäck

Organisationskonsult

lars.back@consultus.se

0708 - 81 31 84

Linkedin profil

Lars Kruuse

Organisationskonsult

lars.kruuse@consultus.se

0706 - 69 49 26

Linkedin profil